submenu

Ezelsoor (6-12 jaar) - Free book covering day
de boesdaalhoeve

No need to buy any covering paper, bring your exercise books and textbooks along to the Boesdaalhoeve community centre.

When you arrive, you will be asked to select 5 sheets of (free) covering paper. Volunteers will be there to guide you and help you do the covering. Pay a visit to one of our illustrators if you want your covered book to be something a bit special. Afterwards you can participate at several creatif workshops.

Also this year Ezelsoor is going to be a bit different. In order to focus as much as possible on social distancing, we divide the participants into bubbles of 30 children. Together with their parents, we will allow these groups to enter, one after another, every 45 minutes. The whole parcours takes 1 hour 30 minutes (covering books, Illustrator, bar, workshops).

Registration in advance is also this year obligatory.

REGISTER HERE!

Fill in the form and specify the time you will be joining the covering session.

The information stand is available to help you find out more about leisure activities for children. You can buy tickets for (family) shows and register for workshops and courses. We also offer a bar and entertainment (workshops).

SUPERB COVERING PAPER

All children were invited to send in their self-designed covering paper. During an online voting session, Marlin Pelgrims (13) design was chosen. He is a student at the Onze-Lieve-Vrouwinstituut in Sint-Genesius-Rode. Congratulations, Merlin! His design has now been turned into superb covering paper, which you can use to cover your books.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR ENTHUSIASTIC BOOK COVERERS

We are looking for volunteers to help parents who have never covered any books before. Parents with several children can also often use a helping hand. Would you like to help us out for an hour or two?

More info:

www.ezelsoor.info

date

practical

vliegicoon

genre

Ezelsoor, Family

address

GC de Boesdaalhoeve
Toekomstlaan 32 B
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

submenu

Ezelsoor (6-12 jaar) - Récouvrez vos livres d’écoles
de boesdaalhoeve

N'achetez pas de papier de couverture et amenez vos cahiers et livres au GC de Boesdaalhoeve.

A votre arrivée, choisissez 5 feuilles de papier de couverture (gratuites). Des bénévoles vous mettront sur la bonne voie et vous aideront à couvrir. Vous préférez un livre à couverture unique? Rendez vous donc chez l'un de nos illustrateurs. Cette année les enfants peuvent participer à des ateliers créatif.

Comme l'année passé, Ezelsoor se profile différement. Afin d’être autant que possible en ligne avec la distanciation sociale, on regroupe les participants dans des bulles de 30 enfants – accompagnés de leurs parents – que nous faisons entrer toutes les 45 minutes. Dès votre arrivée, vous avez 1h30 pour faire le parcours (couvrir, dessin d'un illustrateur, bar et ateliers créatif).
Cette année aussi, l'inscription préalable est obligatoire.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI !

Remplissez le formulaire et indiquez l'heure à laquelle vous venez couvrir.

Au stand d'information, vous recevrez des explications à propos des activités de loisirs pour les enfants. Vous pouvez y acheter des billets pour des spectacles (familiaux) et vous inscrire à des ateliers et des stages. Le bar sera ouvert et nous prévoyons des divertissements (ateliers créatif).

PAPIER DE COUVERTURE DE QUALITÉ

Les enfants en adolescents pouvaient envoyer leur propre modèle de papier de couverture. Lors d'un vote en ligne le modèle de Merlin Pelgrims (13) a été choisi. Il est en première école secondaire à Onze-Lieve-Vrouwinstituut à Rhode-Saint-Genèse. Félicitations, Merlin! A présent, nous transformons son modèle en papier de couverture de haute qualité, avec lequel vous pourrez couvrir vos livres.

NOUS RECHERCHONS DES COUVREURS MOTIVÉS

Ce jour-là, nous recherchons des couvreurs bénévoles afin d’aider les parents qui n’ont jamais recouvert de livres auparavant. Les parents ayant plusieurs enfants peuvent également avoir recours à un coup de main de temps en temps. Voulez-vous aider pendant une heure ou deux?

Plus d'info:

www.ezelsoor.info

date

Infos pratiques

vliegicoon

genre

Ezelsoor, Famille

adresse

GC de Boesdaalhoeve
Toekomstlaan 32 B
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode