submenu

Ezelsoor (6-12 jaar) - Free book covering day
de boesdaalhoeve

No need to buy any covering paper, bring your exercise books and textbooks along to the Boesdaalhoeve community centre.

When you arrive, you will be asked to select 5 sheets of (free) covering paper. Volunteers will be there to guide you and help you do the covering. Pay a visit to one of our illustrators if you want your covered book to be something a bit special.

Ezelsoor is going to be a bit different this year. In order to focus as much as possible on social distancing, the Ezelsoor session will be held on two different dates this year, to help divide the participants into bubbles of 20 children. Together with their parents, we will allow these groups to enter, one after another, every 30 minutes. 

Registration in advance is obligatory this year.

REGISTER HERE!

Use the link below to choose your preferred day. Fill in the form, specify the time you will be joining the covering session and also state whether you require an arts and crafts kit.

* I would like to register to take part in the Ezelsoor session on Wednesday 2/09/2020

* I would like to register to take part in the Ezelsoor session on Friday 4/09/2020

The information stand is available to help you find out more about leisure activities for children. You can buy tickets for (family) shows and register for workshops and courses. We also offer a bar and entertainment.

SUPERB COVERING PAPER

Students from the Onze-Lieve-Vrouwinstituut (secondary) school are normally asked to make a drawing after which Sint-Genesius-Rode primary school pupils are required to vote for their favourite design. However, with classes being held online owing to the corona crisis, we have had to come up with a creative solution. All children aged between 6 and 14 were invited to send in their self-designed covering paper. During an online voting session, in which 319 people participated, Lancelot Gilliot's design was chosen from 16 splendid drawings. He is a student at the Onze-Lieve-Vrouwinstituut in Sint-Genesius-Rode. Congratulations, Lancelot! His design has now been turned into superb covering paper, which you can use to cover your books.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR ENTHUSIASTIC BOOK COVERERS

We are looking for volunteers to help parents who have never covered any books before. Parents with several children can also often use a helping hand. Would you like to help us out for an hour or two?

Meer info:

www.ezelsoor.info

date

  • new
  • new

practical

vliegicoon

genre

Ezelsoor, Family

address

GC de Boesdaalhoeve
Toekomstlaan 32 B
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.Je begrijpt veel Nederlands en spreekt het goed.

albums

Ezelsoor 2017
Ezelsoor 2018 - Gratis Boekenkaftdag

submenu

Ezelsoor (6-12 jaar) - Récouvrez vos livres d’écoles
de boesdaalhoeve

N'achetez pas de papier de couverture et amenez vos cahiers et livres au GC de Boesdaalhoeve.

A votre arrivée, choisissez 5 feuilles de papier de couverture (gratuites). Des bénévoles vous mettront sur la bonne voie et vous aideront à couvrir. Vous préférez un livre à couverture unique? Rendez vous donc chez l'un de nos illustrateurs.

Cette année, Ezelsoor se profile différement. Afin d’être autant que possible en ligne avec la distanciation sociale, Ezelsoor se déroulera à 2 dates différentes. Cela nous permet d'étaler et regrouper les participants dans des bulles de 20 enfants – accompagnés de leurs parents – que nous faisons entrer toutes les 30 minutes. Cette année, l'inscription préalable est obligatoire.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI !

Grâce au lien ci-dessous, choisissez le jour qui vous convient. Remplissez le formulaire, indiquez l'heure à laquelle vous venez couvrir et précisez également si vous souhaitez un set de bricolage.

* Je m'inscris à Ezelsoor le mercredi 2/09/2020

* Je m'inscris à Ezelsoor le vendredi 4/09/2020

Au stand d'information, vous recevrez des explications à propos des activités de loisirs pour les enfants. Vous pouvez y acheter des billets pour des spectacles (familiaux) et vous inscrire à des ateliers et des stages. Le bar sera ouvert et nous prévoyons des divertissements.

PAPIER DE COUVERTURE DE QUALITÉ

D’habitude, les élèves du Onze-Lieve-Vrouwinstituut (secondaire) réalisent un modèle dans la classe et les élèves de l'école primaire peuvent ainsi voter pour leur préféré. Mais en temps de Corona, avec les cours en ligne, nous cherchions une solution créative. C’est ainsi que tous les enfants âgés de 6 à 14 ans qui souhaitaient, de chez eux, envoyer leur propre papier de couverture étaient invités à le faire. Lors d'un vote en ligne, auquel 319 personnes ont participé, le  modèle de Lancelot Gilliot a été choisi parmi 16 beaux dessins. Il est en première école secondaire à l'Institut Notre-Dame de Rhode-Saint-Genèse. Félicitations, Lancelot! A présent, nous transformons son modèle en papier de couverture de haute qualité, avec lequel vous pourrez couvrir vos livres.

NOUS RECHERCHONS DES COUVREURS MOTIVÉS

Ce jour-là, nous recherchons des couvreurs bénévoles afin d’aider les parents qui n’ont jamais recouvert de livres auparavant. Les parents ayant plusieurs enfants peuvent également avoir recours à un coup de main de temps en temps. Voulez-vous aider pendant une heure ou deux?

Meer info:

www.ezelsoor.info

date

  • nouveau
  • nouveau

Infos pratiques

vliegicoon

genre

Ezelsoor, Famille

adresse

GC de Boesdaalhoeve
Toekomstlaan 32 B
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.Je begrijpt veel Nederlands en spreekt het goed.

albums

Ezelsoor 2017
Ezelsoor 2018 - Gratis Boekenkaftdag