submenu

Meet - On Stage

De Leeuwen van Vlaanderen

Erhan Demirci, Han Coucke & Latif Ait

In their search for the roots of Flemish culture, Erhan, Han and Latif reconstruct the greatest story in the history of the Flemish people: 'De Leeuw van Vlaanderen' (The Lion of Flanders) by Hendrik Conscience. De Leeuw van Vlaanderen' tells the story of the Battle of the Golden Spurs in 1302. Against the background of this story, the three characters seek to gain a better understanding of the conventions, language and culture of the Flemish people.

The lions roar but never stop smiling. Are you learning Dutch? Have you been living in Belgium for only a short time? Then this show is for you. Put yourself in the head of a Flemish person.

CANCELLATION DUE TO CORONAVIRUS

Theater van A tot Z - ANOROC

Three actors and a wind ensemble called BREATHE will perform poems by Dutch-speaking writers that are relevant in some way to the year 2020. A poetry programme based on a universal theme, sometimes in a serious way, sometimes emotionally, sometimes in a light-hearted way.
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.Je begrijpt veel Nederlands en spreekt het goed.
de zandloper
09 Mar
08.00 PM

Anoroc (16+) - Theater van A tot Z

Three actors and a wind ensemble called BREATHE will perform poems by Dutch-speaking writers that are relevant in some way to the year 2020. A poetry programme based on a universal theme, sometimes in a serious way, sometimes emotionally, sometimes in a light-hearted way.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.
de bosuil
23 Mar
08.00 PM

submenu

Rencontre - Sur Scène

De Leeuwen van Vlaanderen

ERHAN DEMIRCI, HAN COUCKE & LATIF AIT

Erhan, Han et Latif recherchent les racines de la culture flamande. Ils reconstituent la plus grande histoire de la culture flamande: ‘De Leeuw van Vlaanderen’ d’Hendrik Conscience. ‘De Leeuw van Vlaanderen’ raconte l’histoire de la Bataille des Eperons d’or de 1302. Les trois personnages veulent mieux comprendre les conventions, le langage et la culture des Flamands grâce à cette histoire.

Les lions rugissent, mais continuent de sourire. Apprenez-vous le néerlandais? Il n’y a pas longtemps que vous vivez en Belgique? Ce spectacle est fait pour vous. Mettez-vous dans la tête d’un Flamand.

ANNULATION DUS AU CORONAVIRUS

Theater van A tot Z - ANOROC

Trois acteurs et l'ensemble d'instruments à vent BREATHE interpréteront des poèmes d'écrivains néerlandophones qui coïncident d’une manière ou d’une autre avec l’année 2020. Un programme de poésie sur un thème universel,traité de manière parfois sérieuse, parfois émotionnelle et parfois humoristique
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.Je begrijpt veel Nederlands en spreekt het goed.
de zandloper
09 mar
20h00

Anoroc (16+) - Theater van A tot Z

Trois acteurs et l'ensemble d'instruments à vent BREATHE interpréteront des poèmes d'écrivains néerlandophones qui coïncident d’une manière ou d’une autre avec l’année 2020. Un programme de poésie sur un thème universel, traité de manière parfois sérieuse, parfois émotionnelle et parfois humoristiqu
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.
de bosuil
23 mar
20h00