submenu

Culture

If you would like to have a taste of culture, ‘de Rand’ centres are just the ticket, offering music, theatre, cinema, exhibitions – the list goes on and on. There are also activities for all the family or for children.

Not to worry if your  Dutch is a bit shaky, the centres provide all the information you need about  learning and practising Dutch.

Everybody is welcome to watch our performances. Most of them feature a language icon to help you choose an activity. This will enable you to become acquainted with our community centres and practice your Dutch – if you wish.

Agenda - TASTE

Boesdaland (10+) - Discover the world of Minecraft of the Boesdaalhoeve community centre

30 Nov until 31 Aug
Using blocks to create your own fantasy Minecraft is a world where everything is made up of blocks. With these blocks you can build all kinds of things like houses, castles, roller coasters, boats, nature or animals: the only limit is your own imagination. Just4FUN completely rebuilt the Boe
de boesdaalhoeve
30 Nov

Ateljee Kadee - welt felted flowers

last tickets
Using your hands to be creative is back in style! Ateljee Kadee offers a creative opportunity for 8-to-12-year-old children who are good with their hands and would like to learn some new skills.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
26 Jun
10.00 AM

Ezelsoor 2021 - Free book covering day

Come along with your (grand) parents to have your books and notebooks covered for free. Each child is issued with five sheets of paper to cover about 12 books or notebooks. This year you can only participate if you register in advance.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.Je begrijpt veel Nederlands en spreekt het goed.
vliegicoon
de kam
03 Sep
03.30 PM

Qi Gong - vorming

Qi gong is an extremely effective Chinese system of movement education for enhancing one's physical and mental well-being.
de bosuil
08 Sep
09.15 AM

Qi Gong - vorming

Qi gong is an extremely effective Chinese system of movement education for enhancing one's physical and mental well-being.
de bosuil
08 Sep
10.45 AM

gitaar 4-5-6 leerjaar - Vorming

Would you like to learn to play guitar? During these workshops you will discover all the necessary guitar skills while playing! You will join a small group to learn to play pop songs, rock songs, Dance Anthems or even classical music.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
15 Sep
02.30 PM

gitaar 1-2-3-4 middelbaar - Vorming

Would you like to learn to play guitar? During these workshops you will discover all the necessary guitar skills while playing! You will join a small group to learn to play pop songs, rock songs, Dance Anthems or even classical music.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
15 Sep
03.30 PM

Piano niveau 1 - Vorming

You will never get the hang of a piano concerto but would like to do a spot of comping, improvisation or accompaniment?
de bosuil
17 Sep
05.00 PM

Piano niveau 2 - Vorming

You will never get the hang of a piano concerto but would like to do a spot of comping, improvisation or accompaniment? In a small group setting you will be taught the basic chords and how to play them on the piano.
de bosuil
17 Sep
06.00 PM

Hatha Yoga - vorming

Yoga is an anti-stress method that is suitable for anyone seeking to relax and stay flexible. A set of exercises is used to try to control and influence the body and mind. Sinne Mantels will be there to guide you.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.
de bosuil
21 Sep
10.00 AM

Percussie niveau 1 - Vorming

Bass, open sound, tip, floating hand, slaps... Does any of that sound familiar? Peter Schneider's playing has been a terrific success alongside a wide variety of performers: Clouseau, Nathalia, Leki.... and he will be using the tom-tom to pass on his skills.
de bosuil
22 Sep
07.00 PM

Percussie niveau 2 - Vorming

Bass, open sound, tip, floating hand, slaps... Does any of that sound familiar? Peter Schneider's playing has been a terrific success alongside a wide variety of performers: Clouseau, Nathalia, Leki.... and he will be using the tom-tom to pass on his skills. Peter is the very definition of an outsta
de bosuil
22 Sep
08.00 PM

Percussie niveau 3 - Vorming

Bass, open sound, tip, floating hand, slaps... Does any of that sound familiar? Peter Schneider's playing has been a terrific success alongside a wide variety of performers: Clouseau, Nathalia, Leki.... and he will be using the tom-tom to pass on his skills.
de bosuil
22 Sep
09.00 PM

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Break away from everyday stress! Enjoy together with your child yoga for relaxation. You can really bond with your child during this series of lessons and discover the benefits of child yoga. Experience fun together at your child's level. Nothing is compulsory.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
26 Sep
10.30 AM

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Break away from everyday stress! Enjoy together with your child yoga for relaxation. You can really bond with your child during this series of lessons and discover the benefits of child yoga. Experience fun together at your child's level. Nothing is compulsory.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
03 Oct
10.30 AM

vorming - fotografie voor beginners

Do you have a reflex camera, but you don't know what all the buttons are for? After this workshop, you will be able to make the most of your camera. You will learn the basic concepts of photography and put them into practice.
de bosuil
07 Oct
07.00 PM

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Break away from everyday stress! Enjoy together with your child yoga for relaxation. You can really bond with your child during this series of lessons and discover the benefits of child yoga. Experience fun together at your child's level. Nothing is compulsory.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
10 Oct
10.30 AM

Dieren knutselen - Crea-atelier - Jonna vzw

Fantasy animals, prehistoric animals, wild animals... just about anything is possible! We will work with different shapes and materials. At the end of the morning you will have your own zoo to take home with you.
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
17 Oct
10.00 AM

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Break away from everyday stress! Enjoy together with your child yoga for relaxation. You can really bond with your child during this series of lessons and discover the benefits of child yoga. Experience fun together at your child's level. Nothing is compulsory.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
17 Oct
10.30 AM

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Break away from everyday stress! Enjoy together with your child yoga for relaxation. You can really bond with your child during this series of lessons and discover the benefits of child yoga. Experience fun together at your child's level. Nothing is compulsory.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
24 Oct
10.30 AM

Hockney - Crea-atelier - Jonna vzw

This time we will be draw our inspiration from David Hockney. His versatility means working not only with brushes and paints, but also with Ipads. Curious? Be sure to join us.
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
21 Nov
10.00 AM

Wobbelturnen® - for children from 4 to 8 years

Wobbel® Gymnastics is more than exercising using a Wobbel® Board. Movement, balance, cooperation … Endless possibilities for children.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
28 Nov
11.00 AM

Juwelen maken - Crea-atelier - Jonna vzw

A chance to work with felt, which is a gorgeous material. We make felt ourselves and then we turn it into a splendid piece of jewellery.
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
06 Feb
10.00 AM

submenu

Culture

Voulez-vous savourer la culture? Dans les centres de l’asbl ‘de Rand’, vous trouverez de la musique, du théâtre, du cinéma, des expositions, etc. Il y a aussi des activités pour toute la famille ou pour les enfants.

Vous ne connaissez pas bien le néerlandais? Pas de problème. Les centres vous proposent toutes les informations sur l’apprentissage et la pratique du néerlandais.

Tout le monde est le bienvenu à tous nos spectacles. Une icône linguistique est prévue pour la plupart des spectacles. L’icône vous aide à choisir une activité. Cela vous permettra de vous familiariser avec nos centres communautaires et d’exercer votre néerlandais – si vous le souhaitez.

Agenda - Savourez

Boesdaland (10+) - Découvrez le monde Minecraft de GC de Boesdaalhoeve

30 nov au 31 aoû
Minecraft est un monde où tout est fait de blocs. A l’aide de ces blocs, vous pouvez construire toutes sortes de choses tels que des maisons, des châteaux, des montagnes russes, des bateaux, la nature ou des animaux: la seule limite est votre imagination.
de boesdaalhoeve
30 nov

Ateljee Kadee - feutrage humide de fleurs

derniers billets
Etre créatif avec ses mains, c'est à nouveau branché ! Vous avez entre 8 et 12 ans ? Vous êtes habile et souhaitez apprendre de nouvelles techniques ? Venez donc à l’Ateljee Kadee.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
26 jun
10h00

Ezelsoor 2021 - Récouvrez vos livres d’école!

Joins-toi à nous avec tes (grands-) parents pour recouvrir tes livres et tes cahiers! Chaque enfant choisit 5 feuilles gratuites de papier à recouvrir (pour +/- 12 livres/cahiers). Cette année vous pouvez seulement participer si vous vous enregistrez.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.Je begrijpt veel Nederlands en spreekt het goed.
vliegicoon
de kam
03 sep
15h30

Qi Gong - vorming

Pour renforcer le corps et l’esprit, le Qi Gong est un art énergétique traditionnel chinois du mouvement régénérateur extrêmement efficace.
de bosuil
08 sep
09h15

Qi Gong - vorming

Pour renforcer le corps et l’esprit, le Qi Gong est un art énergétique traditionnel chinois du mouvement régénérateur extrêmement efficace.
de bosuil
08 sep
10h45

gitaar 4-5-6 leerjaar - Vorming

Aimerais-tu apprendre à jouer de la guitare ? Tout au long de ces ateliers et en jouant, tu apprendras toutes les prises de la guitare! En petit groupe, tu apprendras à jouer des chansons pop, rock, des hymnes de danse ou encore de la musique classique.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
15 sep
14h30

gitaar 1-2-3-4 middelbaar - Vorming

Aimerais-tu apprendre à jouer de la guitare ? Tout au long de ces ateliers et en jouant, tu apprendras toutes les prises de la guitare! En petit groupe, tu apprendras à jouer des chansons pop, rock, des hymnes de danse ou encore de la musique classique.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
15 sep
15h30

Piano niveau 1 - Vorming

Vous n’allez jamais pouvoir interpréter un concerto de piano, mais vous aimeriez savoir taper sur les touches, improviser ou accompagner?
de bosuil
17 sep
17h00

Piano niveau 2 - Vorming

Vous n’allez jamais pouvoir interpréter un concerto de piano, mais vous aimeriez savoir taper sur les touches, improviser ou accompagner? Vous apprendrez les accords de base dans un petit groupe et comment vous en servir sur un piano.
de bosuil
17 sep
18h00

Hatha Yoga - vorming

Le yoga est un anti-stress destiné à tout le monde, pour se détendre et rester souple. Avec un ensemble d’exercices, nous essayons de maîtriser et d’influencer le corps et l’esprit. Sinne Mantels vous accompagne.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.
de bosuil
21 sep
10h00

Percussie niveau 1 - Vorming

Basse, son ouvert, tip, floating hands, slaps … Cela vous dit quelque chose? Peter Schneider joue comme un dieu pour Clouseau, Natalia, Leki … et transmettra ses astuces grâce au tamtam. Peter est synonyme de talent, mais aussi d’un énorme plaisir d’apprentissage.
de bosuil
22 sep
19h00

percussie niveau 2 - Vorming

Basse, son ouvert, tip, floating hands, slaps … Cela vous dit quelque chose? Peter Schneider joue comme un dieu pour Clouseau, Natalia, Leki … et transmettra ses astuces grâce au tamtam. Peter est synonyme de talent, mais aussi d’un énorme plaisir d’apprentissage.
de bosuil
22 sep
20h00

Percussie niveau 3 - Vorming

Basse, son ouvert, tip, floating hands, slaps … Cela vous dit quelque chose? Peter Schneider joue comme un dieu pour Clouseau, Natalia, Leki … et transmettra ses astuces grâce au tamtam. Peter est synonyme de talent, mais aussi d’un énorme plaisir d’apprentissage.
de bosuil
22 sep
21h00

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Évadez-vous et détendez-vous lors d'une séance de yoga avec votre enfant. Pendant ces cours, vous entrerez en contact profond avec votre enfant et vous découvrirez les avantages du yoga pour enfants. Vous vous amuserez ensemble en vous mettant au niveau de votre enfant. Rien n'est obligatoire.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
26 sep
10h30

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Évadez-vous et détendez-vous lors d'une séance de yoga avec votre enfant. Pendant ces cours, vous entrerez en contact profond avec votre enfant et vous découvrirez les avantages du yoga pour enfants. Vous vous amuserez ensemble en vous mettant au niveau de votre enfant. Rien n'est obligatoire.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
03 oct
10h30

vorming - fotografie voor beginners

Vous avez un appareil photographique reflex, mais vous ne savez pas à quoi peuvent bien servir tous ces boutons? Après cet atelier, vous connaîtrez toutes les ficelles. On vous apprendra les notions de base de la photographie tout en les mettant en pratique.
de bosuil
07 oct
19h00

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Évadez-vous et détendez-vous lors d'une séance de yoga avec votre enfant. Pendant ces cours, vous entrerez en contact profond avec votre enfant et vous découvrirez les avantages du yoga pour enfants. Vous vous amuserez ensemble en vous mettant au niveau de votre enfant. Rien n'est obligatoire.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
10 oct
10h30

Dieren knutselen - Crea-atelier - Jonna vzw

Animaux fantastiques, animaux anciens, animaux sauvages, ... rien n'est trop fou ! Nous utiliserons multiples formes et matériaux. En fin de matinée, tu retournes chez toi avec ton propre zoo.
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
17 oct
10h00

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Évadez-vous et détendez-vous lors d'une séance de yoga avec votre enfant. Pendant ces cours, vous entrerez en contact profond avec votre enfant et vous découvrirez les avantages du yoga pour enfants. Vous vous amuserez ensemble en vous mettant au niveau de votre enfant. Rien n'est obligatoire.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
17 oct
10h30

ouder-kind yoga - vorming

Évadez-vous et détendez-vous lors d'une séance de yoga avec votre enfant. Pendant ces cours, vous entrerez en contact profond avec votre enfant et vous découvrirez les avantages du yoga pour enfants. Vous vous amuserez ensemble en vous mettant au niveau de votre enfant. Rien n'est obligatoire.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
24 oct
10h30

Hockney - Crea-atelier - jonna vzw

Cette fois-ci, nous nous inspirons de David Hockney. Sa versatilité nous permet de travailler avec des pinceaux, de la peinture, mais aussi avec des Ipads. Tu veux en savoir plus? Viens donc nous rejoindre!
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
21 nov
10h00

Wobbelturnen® - pour enfants de 2 à 4 ans avec un parent

Avec le Wobbel®, une panche d’équilibre en bois, les enfants apprennent plus que de la gymnastique. Il s’agit de mouvement, de conscience du corps et de collaboration. Le Wobbel est un vrai défi pour les parents et leurs enfants.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
28 nov
10h00

Wobbelturnen® - pour enfants de 4 à 8 ans

Avec le Wobbel®, une panche d’équilibre en bois, les enfants apprennent plus que de la gymnastique. Il s’agit de mouvement, de conscience du corps et de collaboration. Le Wobbel est un vrai défi pour les enfants.
Je begrijpt of spreekt nog niet veel Nederlands.Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
28 nov
11h00

Juwelen maken - Crea-atelier - Jonna vzw

Le feutre est une matière magnifique et nous travaillerons avec celle-ci aujourd'hui. Après avoir fabriqué notre feutre nous-même, nous le transformons en un beau bijou.
Je begrijpt al een beetje Nederlands maar je spreekt het nog niet zo goed.Je begrijpt vrij veel Nederlands en kan ook iets vertellen.
vliegicoon
de bosuil
06 fév
10h00