submenu

Culture

If you would like to have a taste of culture, ‘de Rand’ centres are just the ticket, offering music, theatre, cinema, exhibitions – the list goes on and on. There are also activities for all the family or for children.

Not to worry if your  Dutch is a bit shaky, the centres provide all the information you need about  learning and practising Dutch.

Everybody is welcome to watch our performances. Most of them feature a language icon to help you choose an activity. This will enable you to become acquainted with our community centres and practice your Dutch – if you wish.

Agenda - TASTE

Warmoes - Zand

Come and sit in the sand to have fun, enjoying this show for the whole family. What sort of things should you be doing during a sunny day on the beach? Build sandcastles or read a book? What do you do if the person building disturbs your reading pleasure?
vliegicoon
de muse
23 May
02.00 PM

Een gezond feest - Babycafé

The holidays are just around the corner. Why not finish the season off with a party? Together we can make some wholesome snacks with tasty vegetables.
de bosuil
26 Jun
10.00 AM

Vlaanderen Feest! in Kraainem - fietstocht 10km/30km

The Flemish Festival is held every year on the first Sunday in July. This year the activities will also feature a cycle and walking tour for families and sports lovers. Pay a visit to the Lijsterbes community centre on 1 July.
vliegicoon
de lijsterbes
01 Jul
08.30 AM

Vlaanderen Feest! in Kraainem - Wandeltocht (4km)

The Flemish Festival is held every year on the first Sunday in July. This year the activities will also feature a cycle and walking tour for families and sports lovers. Pay a visit to the Lijsterbes community centre on 1 July.
vliegicoon
de lijsterbes
01 Jul
09.00 AM

Voice Male - EXIT (Seizoensopener)

new
2019 is the year of the 'Voice Male Exit'. Voice Male is the most well-known a capella group in Flanders. After performing for more than 20 years they have decided to call it a day. We cannot be absolutely certain about what treats they have in store for us.
de boesdaalhoeve
15 Sep
08.00 PM

Laura Tesoro & band - Concerttour

Laura Tesoro sang in 2016 the ultimate feel-good song 'What's the pressure' for a European-wide audience. She may only be 22 years old, but she is widely acknowledged as being a top-class performer. The stage is being set aside. This will be an opportunity for a big party.
de zandloper
22 Sep
08.00 PM

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah's third film tells the amazing story of four friends at Antwerp Kiel, who dream of being real show-offs, which means both getting rich and living like in a video clip or Tony Montana in 'Scarface', with high-powered cars, huge mansionsand a lot of bling bling.
de zandloper
28 Sep
02.00 PM

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah's third film tells the amazing story of four friends at Antwerp Kiel, who dream of being real show-offs, which means both getting rich and living like in a video clip or Tony Montana in 'Scarface', with high-powered cars, huge mansionsand a lot of bling bling.
de zandloper
28 Sep
08.00 PM

MissT - Aperitiefconcert

MissT are 4 female singers and 1 male singer interpreting folk songs from various countries and in different languages. They often perform songs that have fallen into neglect to some extent, according to a 5-voice format and usually a capella.
de zandloper
07 Oct
11.00 AM

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

This year the Zandloper and Achiduc offer you three seasonal cooking workshops. In autumn we will be working with fruits, in winter and in spring we’ll make healthy salads!
de zandloper
09 Oct
07.30 PM

Davy Gilles & Sasha Rosen - The Jukebox

new
Sasha Rosen and Davy Gilles are now a duo, in love and on stage. ‘The Jukebox' is a well-rounded programme, ranging from romantic songs to rock 'n' roll.
de boesdaalhoeve
25 Oct
02.00 PM

Warm Wemmel - Wemmel’s got talent 3

‘Wemmel’s got talent’ is a success! Saturday,17 November 2018 is the date for the second instalment of the charity fundraiser ‘Wemmel's got talent.
de zandloper
17 Nov
07.00 PM

Theater m u s t - HEN

new
‘HEN' is an expressive musical performance with an explosive style of body language, animation and object play. Everything has been created especially for toddlers and preschool children.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
18 Nov
10.30 AM

Theater m u s t - HEN

new
‘HEN' is an expressive musical performance with an explosive style of body language, animation and object play. Everything has been created especially for toddlers and preschool children.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
18 Nov
01.30 PM

Tal en Thee - Boom

new
‘BOOM’ is all about a young bird. A young bird which misses its flight to the warm South. The story is an unspoken one, yet brimming over with images, music, sounds and techniques, bringing the woods to life.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
09 Dec
10.30 AM

Tal en Thee - Boom

new
‘BOOM’ is all about a young bird. A young bird which misses its flight to the warm South. The story is an unspoken one, yet brimming over with images, music, sounds and techniques, bringing the woods to life.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
09 Dec
01.30 PM

Boho4 - Kerstconcert

Boho4 is a Belgian string quartet known for its eclectic style. The quarter eschews classical concert programmes, preferring to experiment with alternative concert formats.
de zandloper
14 Dec
08.00 PM

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

This year the Zandloper and Achiduc offer you three seasonal cooking workshops. In autumn we will be working with fruits, in winter and in spring we’ll make healthy salads!
de zandloper
18 Dec
07.30 PM

Paul Michiels - Ageless

Paul Michiels sang together with Jan Leyers in the hit machine Soulsister. They achieved international success with 'The way to your heart'. Paul also had solo hits. Turning 70, this fantastic singer is celebrating his birthday with live concerts and a new musical work.
de zandloper
20 Dec
08.00 PM

Jef Neve - Spirit Control

new
Jef Neve plays with passion. He presents his latest album 'Spirit Control'. The music is performed with a combination of piano, drums, electronics and strings. ‘What happens if in the middle of your life you suddenly realise that everything is wonderful? That is the meaning of Spirit Control'.
de boesdaalhoeve
20 Dec
08.30 PM

submenu

Culture

Voulez-vous savourer la culture? Dans les centres de l’asbl ‘de Rand’, vous trouverez de la musique, du théâtre, du cinéma, des expositions, etc. Il y a aussi des activités pour toute la famille ou pour les enfants.

Vous ne connaissez pas bien le néerlandais? Pas de problème. Les centres vous proposent toutes les informations sur l’apprentissage et la pratique du néerlandais.

Tout le monde est le bienvenu à tous nos spectacles. Une icône linguistique est prévue pour la plupart des spectacles. L’icône vous aide à choisir une activité. Cela vous permettra de vous familiariser avec nos centres communautaires et d’exercer votre néerlandais – si vous le souhaitez.

Agenda - Savourez

Warmoes - Zand

Viens t’installer dans le sable et t’amuser avec ce spectacle musical pour la famille. Une journée ensoleillée sur la plage. Que fais-tu? Construire des châteaux de sable ou lire des livres? Que fais-tu si la personne qui construit te dérange dans ta lecture?
vliegicoon
de muse
23 mai
14h00

Vilten - Crea-atelier met Jonna Vzw

Nous appliquons des techniques traditionnelles de feutrage. Nous réalisons une chaînette, un porte-monnaie, une broche en laine de feutre …
vliegicoon
de bosuil
27 mai
10h00

Een gezond feest - Babycafé

Les vacances sont proches. Nous clôturons cette saison par une fête. Nous préparons tous ensemble des bouchées saines avec d’excellents légumes.
de bosuil
26 jun
10h00

Vlaanderen Feest! in Kraainem - fietstocht 10km/30km

La fête flamande a lieu le 1er dimanche de juillet de chaque année. Cette année, il y aura aussi une randonnée cycliste pour les familles et les sportifs. Venez le 1 juillet au centre communautaire de Lijsterbes.
vliegicoon
de lijsterbes
01 jui
08h30

Vlaanderen Feest! in Kraainem - Wandeltocht (4km)

La fête flamande a lieu le 1er dimanche de juillet de chaque année. Cette année, il y aura aussi une randonnée cycliste et une promenade pour les familles et les sportifs. Venez le 1 juillet au centre communautaire de Lijsterbes.
vliegicoon
de lijsterbes
01 jui
09h00

Voice Male - EXIT (Seizoensopener)

2019 est l’année de la ‘Voice Male Exit’. Voice Male est le groupe a-capella le plus célèbre de Flandre. Ils arrêtent après plus de 20 ans d’activité. Que vont-ils faire exactement pour nous? C’est une surprise.
de boesdaalhoeve
15 sep
20h00

Laura Tesoro & band - Concerttour

En 2016 Laura Tesoro a chanté le numéro feelgood ‘What’s the pressure’ devant un public européen. Laura n’a que 22 ans.C’ est une Top Performer. Le podium est mis de côté ce soir. Ce concert debout sera une grande fête !
de zandloper
22 sep
20h00

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi et Bilall Fallah racontent, dans leur troisième film, l’histoire folle de quatre amis au Kiel d’Anvers qui rêvent de devenir de véritables frimeurs, ce qui signifie devenir riches très vite et vivre comme dans un clip vidéo ou comme Tony Montana dans ‘Scarface’, avec des bolides rapides
de zandloper
28 sep
14h00

film - Patser

Adil El Arbi et Bilall Fallah racontent, dans leur troisième film, l’histoire folle de quatre amis au Kiel d’Anvers qui rêvent de devenir de véritables frimeurs, ce qui signifie devenir riches très vite et vivre comme dans un clip vidéo ou comme Tony Montana dans ‘Scarface’, avec des bolides rapides
de zandloper
28 sep
20h00

MissT - Aperitiefconcert

MissT sont 4 chanteuses et 1 chanteur. Ils chantent des chansons folk de différents pays et en différentes langues. Ce sont souvent des chansons oubliées, à 5 voix et le plus souvent a capella.
de zandloper
07 oct
11h00

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

Cette année, le Zandloper et Archeduc prévoient trois ateliers cuisine avec pour thème les saisons. A l'automne, nous travaillerons avec des fruits, en hiver, nous aborderons les desserts et au printemps, nous préparerons des salades !
de zandloper
09 oct
19h30

Davy Gilles & Sasha Rosen - The Jukebox

Sasha Rosen et Davy Gilles sont devenus un duo, dans l’amour et sur la scène. ‘The Jukebox’ est un programme varié, qui va du romantisme au rock-‘n-roll.
de boesdaalhoeve
25 oct
14h00

Warm Wemmel - Wemmel’s got talent 3

‘Wemmel’s got talent’ est un succès! Le samedi 17 novembre 2018 se déroule la 3ème édition de la soirée de charité ‘Wemmel’s got talent’.
de zandloper
17 nov
19h00

Theater m u s t - HEN

‘HEN’ est un spectacle musical expressif avec un langage corporel explosif, de l’animation et un jeu d’objets. Tout est conçu spécialement pour les tout-petits et les petits.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
18 nov
10h30

Theater m u s t - HEN

‘HEN’ est un spectacle musical expressif avec un langage corporel explosif, de l’animation et un jeu d’objets. Tout est conçu spécialement pour les tout-petits et les petits.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
18 nov
13h30

Tal en Thee - Boom

‘BOOM’ nous parle d’un jeune oiseau. Un jeune oiseau qui rate son vol vers la chaleur du sud. C’est une histoire sans paroles, mais généreuse en images, musique, sons et technique.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
09 déc
10h30

Tal en Thee - Boom

‘BOOM’ nous parle d’un jeune oiseau. Un jeune oiseau qui rate son vol vers la chaleur du sud. C’est une histoire sans paroles, mais généreuse en images, musique, sons et technique.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
09 déc
13h30

Boho4 - Kerstconcert

Boho4 est un quatuor à cordes belge. Le style est éclectique. Le quatuor ne choisit pas les programmes de concerts classiques. Il expérimente avec des formats de concerts alternatifs.
de zandloper
14 déc
20h00

Kookworkshops - Archeduc

Cette année, le Zandloper et Archeduc prévoient trois ateliers cuisine avec pour thème les saisons. A l'automne, nous travaillerons avec des fruits, en hiver, nous aborderons les desserts et au printemps, nous préparerons des salades !
de zandloper
18 déc
19h30

Paul Michiels - Ageless

Paul Michiels a chanté avec Jan Leyers dans la hit-machine Soulsister. Ils ont eu un succès international avec ‘The way to your heart’. En solo il fête ses 70 ans, avec des concerts live, une nouvelle œuvre musicale et l’autobiographie.
de zandloper
20 déc
20h00

Jef Neve - Spirit Control

Jef Neve joue avec passion. Il présente son dernier album ‘Spirit Control’. Il combine le piano avec de la batterie, de l’électronique et des instruments à cordes. ‘Que se passe-t-il si subitement tout est beau au milieu de votre vie? Alors, vous avez un Spirit Control’.
de boesdaalhoeve
20 déc
20h30