submenu

Culture - theater

Theater De Spiegel - BOKS

'BOKS' is dance theatre dedicated to the search for the other and the experience of living together. Two people are sitting together in a box. They can no longer separate and must get closer to each other. They achieve this, despite all the tensions, confrontations, strokes and emotions.
vliegicoon
de kam
08 Dec
03.00 PM

Theater De Spiegel - BOKS

'BOKS' is dance theatre dedicated to the search for the other and the experience of living together. Two people are sitting together in a box. They can no longer separate and must get closer to each other. They achieve this, despite all the tensions, confrontations, strokes and emotions.
vliegicoon
de kam
08 Dec
04.30 PM

De Leeuwen van Vlaanderen - Erhan Demirci, Han Coucke & Latif Ait

Erhan, Han & Latif set out to discover the origins of our Flemish culture. And what better way to do this than by reconstructing the story about the stories of that Flemish culture, 'The Lion of Flanders' by Hendrik Conscience?
de lijsterbes
03 Feb
08.00 PM

Mousse - Un Oeuf is Un Oeuf

In the wonderful world of Mousse, two very different people meet each other: the highly disciplined street sweeper Alfons, who likes everything to be nice and tidy and the highly undisciplined vagabond Antoinette, who lives in the midst of rubbish. And yet they become close friends.
vliegicoon
de moelie
15 Mar
03.00 PM

submenu

Savourez - théâtre

Triangeltrio - Voelmachine

Emma aime jouer et elle apprécie l’aventure. Son ami Arthur ne la quitte pas. Ils trouvent une vieille machine dans le grenier. Ils montent dans cette machine et quelque chose de mystérieux se passe. Emma passe d’une émotion à l’autre. Peut-être que la machine veut raconter quelque chose?
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
25 fév
14h30

Ellen Smets Theater - Broemmm

Zip veut partir avec son auto Broemmm. Elle attend son ami Deus, mais il n’arrive pas. Elle veut partir sans Deus, mais Broemmm ne veut pas démarrer. Le fou Zip et son auto font rire les enfants, car plein de choses ne tournent pas rond.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
25 mar
10h30

Ellen Smets Theater - Broemmm

Zip veut partir avec son auto Broemmm. Elle attend son ami Deus, mais il n’arrive pas. Elle veut partir sans Deus, mais Broemmm ne veut pas démarrer. Le fou Zip et son auto font rire les enfants, car plein de choses ne tournent pas rond.
vliegicoon
de boesdaalhoeve
25 mar
13h30

De Frivole Framboos - Wachten op do groot (try-out)

derniers billets
Peter Hens et Bart Van Caenegem forment la Frivole Framboos (Framboise Frivole). Leur recette composée d’un violoncelle, d’un piano et de chant connaît un grand succès. Dans ‘Wachten op Do Groot’, les 2 virtuoses nous servent de guide pour un voyage musical vers le ‘big bang’ de la musique.
de boesdaalhoeve
05 avr
20h30

Warmoes - Zand

Viens t’installer dans le sable et t’amuser avec ce spectacle musical pour la famille. Une journée ensoleillée sur la plage. Que fais-tu? Construire des châteaux de sable ou lire des livres? Que fais-tu si la personne qui construit te dérange dans ta lecture?
vliegicoon
de muse
23 mai
14h00