submenu

Meet - Babycafé

Calling all young mothers keen on meeting other young mothers in their neighbourhood.

If you fancy catching upon the news a bit, swapping tips and ideas, enjoying a cup of coffee and a piece of cake in the company of like-minded people without having to look after you children, the Bosuil Babycafé is the perfect spot for you and your child or children.

Do not worry if cannot speak Dutch, this is a pleasant and relaxing way of learning a few Dutch words with other mothers. Your hostess will be sure to be put your at your ease and help you to speak Dutch.

We regularly combine Babycafé with other activities, such as decorating Easter eggs, becoming acquainted with music, gym classes for toddlers, first aid tips …

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Every day your baby learns new things and every movement is important in that learning process. Some mothers could also benefit from a bit more exercise, but never manage to get around to it.
de bosuil
26 Feb
10.30 AM

Babycafé - Voetreflexologie

Feet contain the reflex points of organs and body parts connected to the rest of your body. Physical relief can be achieved by gently massaging these points. You can help your baby or toddler in the case of a common cold, stomach cramps, pains in the stomach, teeth, ears …
de zandloper
28 Feb
10.00 AM

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Fancy taking your first steps in Dutch? If you already speak (a bit of) Dutch and would like to have a great time babbling and chatting with other mums, you are welcome to join our Dutch-language table and enjoy a varied menu together with our monitor Catharina.
de bosuil
12 Mar
10.30 AM

Babycafé - Altijd en overal muziek!

On Off Stage makes music with everything and everyone. Join your baby in experimenting with how to make music from sounds. Understand your toddler through the language of music and discover your child's inner Mozart. Sing, dance, play ... everything is possible! As long as there is music....
de boesdaalhoeve
22 Mar
10.30 AM

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Every day your baby learns new things and every movement is important in that learning process. Some mothers could also benefit from a bit more exercise, but never manage to get around to it.
de bosuil
26 Mar
10.30 AM

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Fancy taking your first steps in Dutch? If you already speak (a bit of) Dutch and would like to have a great time babbling and chatting with other mums, you are welcome to join our Dutch-language table and enjoy a varied menu together with our monitor Catharina.
de bosuil
23 Apr
10.30 AM

Babycafé - The value of movement activities for young children

Every day your baby learns new things and every movement is important in that learning process. Some mothers could also benefit from a bit more exercise, but never manage to get around to it. If this applies to you, this initiative might well do you a power of good.
de boesdaalhoeve
26 Apr
10.00 AM

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Every day your baby learns new things and every movement is important in that learning process. Some mothers could also benefit from a bit more exercise, but never manage to get around to it.
de bosuil
30 Apr
10.30 AM

Babycafé - Verwendag voor mama's (en papa's)

What we have in store for you may be a surprise, but we can reveal one part of the secret: you as a parent are set to be the centre of attention. Relax and enjoy the pampering and coddling in the company of your baby or toddler. We will be celebrating Mother and Father's Day during this special Baby
de bosuil
07 May
10.00 AM

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Fancy taking your first steps in Dutch? If you already speak (a bit of) Dutch and would like to have a great time babbling and chatting with other mums, you are welcome to join our Dutch-language table and enjoy a varied menu together with our monitor Catharina.
de bosuil
14 May
10.30 AM

Babycafé - Babymassage en peuteryoga

A baby massage is a wonderful experience to enjoy with your baby. You are gradually introduced to techniques to help you learn more about your child. The baby massage can be followed up with a few yoga games for infants.
de boesdaalhoeve
24 May
09.45 AM

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Every day your baby learns new things and every movement is important in that learning process. Some mothers could also benefit from a bit more exercise, but never manage to get around to it.
de bosuil
28 May
10.30 AM

Babycafe - Muzieksessie: Altijd en overal muziek

The On Off Stage team makes music with everything and everyone. Join your baby in experimenting with how to make music from sounds. Understand your toddler through the language of music and discover your child's inner Mozart. Sing, dance, play ... everything is possible! As long as there is music.
de bosuil
04 Jun
12.00 AM

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Fancy taking your first steps in Dutch? If you already speak (a bit of) Dutch and would like to have a great time babbling and chatting with other mums, you are welcome to join our Dutch-language table and enjoy a varied menu together with our monitor Catharina.
de bosuil
11 Jun
10.30 AM

submenu

Rencontre - Babcafé

Vous avez envie de rencontrer d’autres jeunes maman de la région?

Vous êtes une jeune maman? Vous souhaitez un peu bavarder, échanger des conseils et des idées, déguster ensemble une tasse de café et un gâteau, sans devoir vous occuper de la garde de vos enfants? Dans ce cas, le Babycafé au Bosuil est l’endroit idéal pour vous et votre(vos) enfant(s).

Vous ne parlez pas le néerlandais? Pas de souci, c’est une manière agréable et relaxante d’apprendre quelques mots de néerlandais avec d’autres mamans. En tous les cas, c’est une manière agréable de se familiariser au néerlandais. Nous combinons régulièrement le Babycafé avec une autre activité, comme la décoration d’oeufs de Pâques, l’initiation à la musique, cours de gym pour les tout petits, l’échange de conseils de secourisme …

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Votre bébé apprend de nouvelles choses tous les jours et chaque mouvement compte dans ce processus d’apprentissage. En tant que maman, vous voulez aussi que votre corps bouge un peu plus, mais vous n’y arrivez pas. Cela vous rappelle quelque chose?
de bosuil
26 fév
10h30

Babycafé - Voetreflexologie

Les pieds reflètent les organes et les parties du corps liées au reste du corps. En massant en douceur les points spécifiques des petits pieds, vous soutenez le corps. Vous aidez ainsi votre bébé ou votre tout-petit en cas de refroidissement, de douleurs abdominales,...
de zandloper
28 fév
10h00

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Vous avez envie de faire vos premiers pas en néerlandais? Vous parlez déjà (un peu) le néerlandais et vous voulez passer un moment agréable en baragouinant/parlant le néerlandais avec d’autres mamans? Venez vous asseoir à notre table de néerlandais et profitez d’un menu varié avec notre accompagnatr
de bosuil
12 mar
10h30

Babycafé - Altijd en overal muziek!

On Off Stage fait de la musique avec tout et pour tous. En compagnie de votre bébé, vous apprenez comment faire de la musique à partir de sons. Comprenez votre petit grâce au langage de la musique et découvrez un Mozart chez votre enfant. Chanter, danser, jouer ...
de boesdaalhoeve
22 mar
10h30

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Votre bébé apprend de nouvelles choses tous les jours et chaque mouvement compte dans ce processus d’apprentissage. En tant que maman, vous voulez aussi que votre corps bouge un peu plus, mais vous n’y arrivez pas. Cela vous rappelle quelque chose?
de bosuil
26 mar
10h30

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Vous avez envie de faire vos premiers pas en néerlandais? Vous parlez déjà (un peu) le néerlandais et vous voulez passer un moment agréable en baragouinant/parlant le néerlandais avec d’autres mamans? Venez vous asseoir à notre table de néerlandais et profitez d’un menu varié avec notre accompagnatr
de bosuil
23 avr
10h30

Babycafé - Bouger avec votre enfant

Votre bébé apprend de nouvelles choses tous les jours et chaque mouvement compte dans ce processus d’apprentissage. En tant que maman, vous voulez aussi que votre corps bouge un peu plus, mais vous n’y arrivez pas. Cela vous rappelle quelque chose? Alors, cette offre est pour vous.
de boesdaalhoeve
26 avr
10h00

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Votre bébé apprend de nouvelles choses tous les jours et chaque mouvement compte dans ce processus d’apprentissage. En tant que maman, vous voulez aussi que votre corps bouge un peu plus, mais vous n’y arrivez pas. Cela vous rappelle quelque chose?
de bosuil
30 avr
10h30

Babycafé - Verwendag voor mama's (en papa's)

Ce que nous faisons est une surprise. Mais une chose est certaine: les parents ont toute notre attention. Laissez-vous dorloter et chouchouter en compagnie de votre bébé ou tout-petit. C’est la fête des Mamans et des Papas au cours de cette activité de gâterie du Babycafé.
de bosuil
07 mai
10h00

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Vous avez envie de faire vos premiers pas en néerlandais? Vous parlez déjà (un peu) le néerlandais et vous voulez passer un moment agréable en baragouinant/parlant le néerlandais avec d’autres mamans? Venez vous asseoir à notre table de néerlandais et profitez d’un menu varié avec notre accompagnatr
de bosuil
14 mai
10h30

Babycafé - Babymassage en peuteryoga

Le massage pour bébés vous permet de vivre un moment merveilleux avec votre bébé. Vous apprenez pas à pas de petites techniques de massage qui vous aident à mieux connaître votre enfant. Après le massage pour bébés, on fait encore quelques jeux de yoga pour les tout-petits.
de boesdaalhoeve
24 mai
09h45

Babycafe - Bewegen met je kind

Votre bébé apprend de nouvelles choses tous les jours et chaque mouvement compte dans ce processus d’apprentissage. En tant que maman, vous voulez aussi que votre corps bouge un peu plus, mais vous n’y arrivez pas. Cela vous rappelle quelque chose?
de bosuil
28 mai
10h30

Babycafe - Muzieksessie: Altijd en overal muziek

On Off stage fait de la musique avec tout et pour tous. En compagnie de votre bébé, vous apprenez comment faire de la musique à partir de sons. Comprenez votre petit grâce au langage de la musique et découvrez un Mozart chez votre enfant. Chanter, danser, jouer … tout est permis!
de bosuil
04 jun

Babycafe - Eerste stapjes Nederlands

Vous avez envie de faire vos premiers pas en néerlandais? Vous parlez déjà (un peu) le néerlandais et vous voulez passer un moment agréable en baragouinant/parlant le néerlandais avec d’autres mamans? Venez vous asseoir à notre table de néerlandais et profitez d’un menu varié avec notre accompagnatr
de bosuil
11 jun
10h30