submenu

Dutch - Language immersion

Dutch language immersion

For anyone learning a language it is important to be able to practise it as well. Children whose mother tongue is not Dutch can use it during the school holidays in the different ‘de Rand’ community centres, where entertaining and instructive Dutch learning opportunities are provided. The varied programme of activities allows the children to immerse themselves in the Dutch language for a whole week. The monitors encourage the children to speak Dutch while they play, even though the idea is not to offer language lessons.

 

Agenda

for children 4 – 9 years - Dutch language immersion

08 Apr until 12 Apr
We travel around the world. But how? By train, by airplane or in a boat? We start from Europe to go to Africa, America, Asia… We travel along the sea and through the mountains. Sometimes it is cold, sometimes it is very hot. This will be a journey to remember!
vliegicoon
de lijsterbes
08 Apr

Dutch language immersion - Babbelkous

The school holidays are the ideal moment for children to participate in enjoyable activities, so that is the period when Panta Rhei and vzw ´de Rand´ organize creative and instructive language apprenticeships for all children from 4 to 12 years of age for whom Dutch is not their native language.
vliegicoon
de kam
19 Aug
09.00 AM

submenu

Néerlandais - Stage d’immersion

Stage d’immersion en néerlandais

Pour celui qui apprend une langue, il est important de pouvoir la pratiquer. Les enfants dont la langue maternelle n’est pas le néerlandais peuvent la pratiquer pendant les vacances scolaires dans les centres communautaires de l’asbl ‘de Rand’. Ils peuvent y faire des stages de néerlandais ludiques et instructifs. Grâce à un programme varié, les enfants vivent une semaine unique en néerlandais. Les animateurs encouragent les enfants à parler le néerlandais tout en jouant. Les stages ne sont pas des cours de langues.

Agenda

pour enfants 4 - 9 ans - Stage d’immersion en néerlandais

08 avr au 12 avr
Nous voyageons autour du monde. Mais comment? En train, en avion ou en bateau? Notre point de départ est l’Europe et nous nous rendons en Afrique, Amérique, Asie … Nous voyageons par les mers et les montagnes. Parfois il fait froid, parfois il fait très chaud. Ce sera un voyage inoubliable!
vliegicoon
de lijsterbes
08 avr

Stage d’immersion en néerlandais - Babbelkous

Pour les enfants, les vacances scolaires sont le moment idéal pour participer à des activités amusantes. C’est pourquoi l’asbl ‘de Rand’ et Panta Rhei organisent des stages de langue créatifs et instructifs pour tous les enfants de 4 à 12 ans dont le néerlandais n’est pas la langue maternelle.
vliegicoon
de kam
19 aoû
09h00