submenu

Dutch - Oefen hier je Nederlands

Oefen hier je Nederlands provides addresses near your home where you can practice your Dutch. Thanks to the help on offer here you will be able to feel comfortable using Dutch in various places: at the baker's, the chemist shop, the local café etc. 

Learning Dutch through play - Practising Dutch

A reader tell a story in simple Dutch. Listening to a story is great and it allows you to fantasise and dream about the story and the characters. Today we have a special guest. Lennaert Maes tells stories about Santa Claus and joins us in singing the most enjoyable songs about this legendary figu
de muse
28 Nov
02.00 PM

Babycafé - Soorten wonden en wondverzorging bij baby’s en peuters

If your child gets burned or takes a tumble, he or she may end up with an unsightly wound. You may be anxious to comfort your child, but the main thing to do is to provide a quick response and treat the wound in a proper way. You will be given detailed information about various types of wounds.
de zandloper
29 Nov
10.30 AM

HorizonTAAL - Children’s workshops Dutch - 4 to 9 years

09 Jan until 27 Feb
new
It is important for children whose mother tongue is not Dutch to be able to practice this language during their spare time. Thanks to De Horizon, children can spend eight weeks playing games based on a theme in Dutch. The children learn new words every week related to this theme, with the help of st
de moelie
09 Jan

submenu

Néerlandais - Oefen hier je Nederlands

Oefen hier je Nederlands vous propose des adresses pour exercer votre néerlandais dans votre quartier. Ces adresses vous aident à pratiquer le néerlandais. Vous pouvez exercer sans stress votre néerlandais chez le boulanger, à la pharmacie, au café …               

Jouer en Néerlandais - Pratiquer le Néerlandais

Un lecteur raconte une histoire en néerlandais simple. C’est agréable d’écouter une histoire. On peut fantasmer et rêver de l’histoire et des personnages. Aujourd’hui, nous recevons un invité spécial. Lennaert Maes nous raconte des histoires de Saint-Nicolas.
de muse
28 nov
14h00

Babycafé - Soorten wonden en wondverzorging bij baby’s en peuters

Si votre enfant se brûle ou tombe, il peut se faire une vilaine blessure. Vous voulez consoler votre enfant, mais il est tout aussi important de vite réagir et d’apporter les soins appropriés à la blessure. On vous fournit des informations sur les types de blessures et la manière de les soigner.
de zandloper
29 nov
10h30

HorizonTAAL - Ateliers de néerlandais – 4 à 9 ans

09 jan au 27 fév
Expédition vers le Pôle Nord et le Pôle Sud Olli et Eleonora partent en expédition vers le Pôle Nord et le Pôle Sud. Tu les accompagnes dans leur aventure? Tu y apprendras tout sur les animaux qui vivent là-bas. Nous lisons des histoires sur les pingouins et les ours polaires.
de moelie
09 jan